Looking for an honest assessment of JustPorn.ai? We tested the platform across all art styles and pricing tiers to give you a fact-based review of what it actually delivers.
JustPorn.ai Review (2026)
JustPorn.ai is the budget-tier sibling in the DreamAI SRL family of four (DreamGF, DreamBF, eHentai AI, JustPorn.ai). It uses the same checkout template at lower prices and is the only brand in the family that offers a $2.99 seven-day trial. The Premium backend is shared, but the token allowance is not stated consistently: the app showed 200 tokens on one screen and 100 on another during our August 2026 test.
Quick Summary
โ What We Like
โ Could Be Better
Key Facts
Editor Rating Breakdown
JustPorn.ai is the budget-tier brand in the DreamAI SRL family of four (DreamGF, DreamBF, eHentai AI, JustPorn.ai). It uses the same Premium engine and checkout template as the rest of the family at noticeably lower prices, and it’s the only sibling that offers a $2.99 seven-day trial. The trade-off is the photo rate: 10 tokens per unlock against 2 on the sibling brands, and an allowance the app states inconsistently at 100 or 200. If you want to test the DreamAI SRL backend at the lowest possible commitment, this is the entry point. If you want full token allowance or the family’s most-polished catalogs, use the sister brands.
We bought the paid plan and retested. Every figure that moved is listed below, including the ones that moved in JustPorn.ai’s favour.
| What | May 2026 | August 2026 | Direction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Creating a character | 20 tokens | about 10 tokens | Cheaper, in JustPorn.ai’s favour |
| Monthly token allowance | 100 | The Active Membership page showed 200; other screens still show 100 | The app contradicts itself |
| Cost of one photo unlock | 10 tokens | 10 tokens | Unchanged, confirmed on a paid account |
| Monthly renewal | $14.99 | $14.99 | Unchanged, confirmed |
| What the trial tooltip promises | Not checked | $25.99 after the trial, while the rebill line says $14.99 | New contradiction found |
| What the bank actually charged | Not measured | $8.28, billed under the descriptor Just DreamAI | New measurement |
| Voice messages | Listed as working | Did not generate from the prompt or in chat | Worse than previously stated |
| Video | Listed as generation on higher tiers | Preset gallery unlocks at 10 to 20 tokens; on-demand generation not confirmed | Narrower than stated |
| Memory | Not tested | Recalled details within the session and after returning | New finding, counts in JustPorn.ai’s favour |
| Steps to cancel | Not measured | 7 or more, plus an offer that blocks cancelling for 30 days | New finding, counts against |
| Refund policy contact | Not checked | Points at fantasy.ai, an unrelated domain | New finding, counts against |
| Editor rating | 8.3 | 6.8 | Lowered |
Three of the twelve rows above are corrections or findings that work in JustPorn.ai’s favour. We publish corrections in both directions, not only the ones that lower a score.
What JustPorn.ai actually is
JustPorn.ai is a full AI companion platform with chat, character customization and media, the same backend as DreamGF.AI and DreamBF. Voice messages are offered in the interface but generated nothing during our August 2026 test, so treat that part of the feature set as unproven. It is not an image-generation-only tool, despite that being a common misreading because of the brand name. The backend engine, customization toolkit, and token economy are shared with the rest of the DreamAI SRL family. What distinguishes JustPorn.ai is pricing positioned at the budget end of the family ladder, plus an exclusive $2.99 seven-day trial that no sibling brand offers.
The operator is DreamAI SRL, Bucharest, Romania, the same company behind DreamGF.AI (the flagship), DreamBF (male AI companions), and eHentai AI (anime-style). JustPorn.ai’s role in the family lineup is “lowest entry price plus trial commitment.” If you’ve never tested a DreamAI SRL product and you want a low-risk look at the backend, this is the brand to start with.
The DreamAI SRL family context
JustPorn.ai is one of four brands operated by DreamAI SRL (Bucharest, Romania). The other three are DreamGF.AI (female AI, flagship), DreamBF (male AI companions), and eHentai AI (anime art style).
Three of the four (DreamGF, DreamBF, eHentai AI) share byte-identical Premium pricing with a 150-token monthly allowance. JustPorn.ai uses the same checkout template at a lower price tier, though its own screens disagreed on the monthly allowance, showing 200 tokens on the Active Membership page and 100 elsewhere during our August 2026 test. The $2.99 seven-day trial is unique to JustPorn.ai and is the easiest way to evaluate the DreamAI SRL Premium engine before committing to any sibling brand. DreamGF.AI publicly discloses the family relationship via its “AI Network” footer block; JustPorn.ai does not, a separate concern if vendor transparency matters to you.
Practical implication: if you’re evaluating “DreamGF vs DreamBF vs eHentai vs JustPorn” as separate products, the choice reduces to budget vs polish, character gender, or art style. The backend, refund policy, and intro-vs-recurring renewal pattern are family defaults that apply to all four.
Every row below was checked on a paid account, not read off the marketing page.
| What JustPorn.ai shows you | What we measured | The gap |
|---|---|---|
| $7.99/month on the monthly plan | Renews at $14.99 | The renewal is nearly double the first cycle |
| Trial tooltip: $25.99 after the trial | The rebill line on the same checkout says $14.99 | The app quotes two different renewal prices in one flow |
| Monthly allowance | 200 tokens on the Active Membership page, 100 on other screens | The app cannot agree with itself on what you bought |
| Voice messages included | Nothing generated, from the prompt or in chat | Present in the interface, did not work during our test |
| Video generation on higher tiers | Preset gallery unlocks at 10 to 20 tokens; we could not confirm on-demand generation | Narrower than the feature list implies |
| $7.99 at checkout | $8.28 reached the card under the descriptor Just DreamAI | A settlement difference, and a descriptor that does not match the brand |
| Refund Policy contact address | Points at fantasy.ai, an unrelated domain | The policy you would rely on names the wrong company’s contact |

Verified pricing (re-checked August 10, 2026)
Live checkout from an EU IP on May 10, 2026 established this pricing, and a paid plan bought from Canada on 10 August 2026 confirmed the figures below on a paying account. Three details are only visible from inside that account: the trial tooltip promises $25.99 after the trial while the rebill line on the same checkout says $14.99, the $7.99 charge reached the card as $8.28 under the descriptor Just DreamAI, and the Refund Policy contact address points at fantasy.ai, a domain unrelated to this brand. Headline rates are first-cycle introductory; strike-through “standard” rates next to each option are what renewals charge:
- 7-day trial: $2.99 one-time (Premium features + 50 tokens, no other family sibling offers this)
- Monthly:
$14.99$7.99/month (50% intro discount, renews at $14.99/month) - 3 months:
$29.99 every 3 months$5.33/month (70% intro discount, renews at $29.99 per 3-month cycle) - Annual:
$89.99/year$4.17/month ($50.04 first year, renews at $89.99/year, 80% intro discount) - VIP tier: $29.99/month (limited availability, elevated allowances)
The headline rates are first-cycle introductory only. The strike-through “standard” rates next to each option are what renewals charge automatically. The annual plan: $50.04 first year, $89.99 every subsequent renewal. This is the same first-payment-vs-recurring pattern as the rest of the DreamAI SRL family, just at lower numbers. Use this app’s lower entry prices as an evaluation tool, not as a long-term commitment unless you’ve budgeted the renewal rates.
The token system
Measured on a live paid account on 10 August 2026 by watching the balance before and after each action.
| Action | Cost | What the allowance covers |
|---|---|---|
| Photo unlock | 10 tokens | 10 photos at 100 tokens, 20 at 200 |
| Creating a character | about 10 tokens | 10 characters at 100 tokens, 20 at 200 |
| Video from the preset gallery | 10 to 20 tokens | 5 to 20 unlocks depending on the clip and the allowance |
| Voice message | Not chargeable in our test | Nothing generated, so we could not measure a rate |
The top-up ladder runs 20 tokens for $1.99, 50 for $9.99, 100 for $8.99, 150 for $26.99, 200 for $31.99, 400 for $49.99, 1,000 for $99.99 and 3,000 for $179.99. Note the ladder is not monotonic: 100 tokens cost $8.99 while 50 cost $9.99, so the smaller pack is worse value than the larger one. At the 100-token pack a photo works out to roughly $0.90, which is the most expensive per-image rate in the DreamAI SRL family by a wide margin.
The monthly allowance is not stated consistently. On our paid account the Active Membership page showed 200 tokens while other screens still showed 100, so treat the figure as uncertain until the vendor reconciles it. Token costs are also not the same as the siblings: a photo unlock cost 10 tokens and creating a character about 10, measured on a live account on 10 August 2026, where DreamGF, DreamBF and eHentai AI charge 2 per image. That makes JustPorn.ai the most expensive brand in the family for photos despite carrying the lowest sticker price.
Per the DreamAI SRL family Refund Policy, subscriptions are generally non-refundable due to GPU infrastructure costs unless consumer protection laws require otherwise. Refunds are not offered if the user has consumed tokens, generated images, sent messages, or used any core feature. The $2.99 trial is the realistic refund window: once you’ve used it, the next paid cycle commits immediately on first action.
What you actually get
Premium membership and the $2.99 trial both unlock the full DreamAI SRL Premium feature set, with the trial limited by token allowance:
- Interactive chat with the same engine as DreamGF.AI and DreamBF (memory retention, contextual responses)
- Sexting and roleplay fully supported with no content filters on paid plans
- Voice messages offered in the interface, though nothing generated during our August 2026 test, from the prompt or in chat
- Image generation across realistic, anime, and fantasy art styles (token-gated at 10 per image)
- Companion creation with the family customization toolkit (about 10 tokens per new character on the live account)
- Video as preset gallery unlocks at 10 to 20 tokens; we could not confirm on-demand generation during our test
Where it underperforms
The photo rate is the practical ceiling on JustPorn.ai usage. At 10 tokens per unlock, a 100-token allowance buys ten photos and a 200-token allowance twenty, against about 75 images on the sibling brands. Anyone generating regularly will hit the wall early and need top-ups at roughly $0.90 a photo. If your usage pattern is high-volume, the math actually works out worse at JustPorn rates than at DreamGF rates once you factor in top-ups, because you’ll be buying more frequently. The budget pricing is real value for light users only.
The VIP tier at $29.99/month exists as an option for users who want elevated allowances, but it’s listed as “limited availability” which suggests inventory constraints or queueing. Whether that’s accurate or just marketing scarcity language isn’t clear from outside the product.
The brand-specific concerns are the same as the rest of the family: no public AI Network footer disclosure on JustPorn.ai (unlike sister DreamGF.AI), and the use-removes-refund clause. The video generation feature is newer and behind dedicated video AI platforms in quality.
- The $7.99 monthly renews at $14.99. The headline covers the first cycle only.
- The trial tooltip and the rebill line disagree. One says $25.99 after the trial, the other says $14.99, in the same flow.
- The app disagrees with itself on your allowance. The Active Membership page showed 200 tokens while other screens showed 100.
- Photos cost 10 tokens each, five times the rate on DreamGF, DreamBF and eHentai AI, which makes this the most expensive per-photo brand in the family despite the lowest sticker price.
- The retention offer costs you the right to cancel. Accepting the bonus tokens blocks cancellation for 30 days, in the vendor’s own wording.
- The Refund Policy contact points at fantasy.ai, a domain unrelated to this brand, which is worth knowing before you rely on that policy.
- Voice did not work in our test. Budget for photos and chat only until you have confirmed it on your account.
- One thing JustPorn.ai gets right: memory held both within the session and after returning to it, which not every sibling managed.

Common risks and boundaries
Independent of how the product performs, these are the practical risks worth knowing before signing up:
- Intro-vs-recurring renewals follow the family pattern. Headline $7.99/$5.33/$4.17 rates apply to the first cycle only; renewals charge $14.99/$29.99/$89.99 respectively.
- Use of any feature removes refund eligibility. One image generated or one chat message sent on the $2.99 trial doesn’t void it (trial is a separate product), but the moment you start a paid cycle and use a feature, refund eligibility is gone.
- The allowance is stated inconsistently at 100 or 200, and photos cost 10 tokens each against 2 on the siblings. Heavy users end up paying more in top-ups here than they’d pay at DreamGF/DreamBF/eHentai standard tier.
- VIP tier “limited availability” framing is unclear. Could be real capacity constraint or marketing scarcity language.
- No public AI Network footer disclosure on this brand (unlike DreamGF.AI). Family relationship is not surfaced to visitors.
- One operator across four sibling brands. Single DreamAI SRL decision affects DreamGF, DreamBF, eHentai AI, and JustPorn.ai together.
Risk matrix
| Area | Risk level | Why it matters |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing clarity | High | Intro-vs-recurring trap follows family pattern. Aggregator data still publishes deprecated Bronze/Silver/Gold/Diamond or Free/Basic/Premium/Ultimate tiers that don’t exist at checkout. |
| Token burn rate | Medium-High | The allowance is stated inconsistently, 200 on one screen and 100 on another, and photos cost 10 tokens each against 2 on the siblings. At roughly $0.90 a photo this is the most expensive brand in the family to generate on. |
| Refund eligibility | High | Use-removes-eligibility applies on paid cycles. The $2.99 trial is the realistic evaluation window; subsequent paid commitment is immediate. |
| Vendor / transparency | High | DreamAI SRL operates four brands. JustPorn.ai does not publicly disclose the family relationship via footer (unlike sister DreamGF.AI). |
| Tier availability | Medium | VIP tier is marketed as “limited availability” without clear explanation. Could be queue constraint or scarcity framing. |
Who JustPorn.ai is for
- Users who want the lowest commitment to test the DreamAI SRL backend. The $2.99 seven-day trial is unique in the family and the cleanest evaluation window.
- Light-usage budget buyers. At 10 tokens per photo the allowance buys ten photos, or twenty if your account shows the 200-token figure. If that is enough for you, the entry price is the lowest in the family; if it is not, the per-photo rate makes this the most expensive sibling.
- Users familiar with DreamGF or DreamBF who want the same engine at a lower entry price and generate photos rarely enough for a 10-token-per-photo rate to work.
- Users planning to upgrade after evaluation. The $2.99 trial โ annual at $4.17/month path is the cheapest sustained entry across the family.
Who should look elsewhere
- Heavy image users. The allowance buys ten to twenty photos at 10 tokens each. DreamGF.AI or DreamBF (same family) charge 2 tokens per image on a 150-token allowance, which works out to about 75 images and costs far less overall despite the higher sticker.
- Anyone wanting clean single-tier billing without intro traps. SecretDesires.AI moved to three tiers (Pro, Ultra, Max) in 2026, with Pro at $7.99/mo including 100 Hearts, and no recurring rate jump.
- Users who want no token system at all. SpicyChat.AI is tier-based with no per-action consumption.
- UGC marketplace seekers. SpicyChat.AI has a much larger user-created character catalog and no per-action token consumption.
- Real-time video chat seekers. Not supported here. Candy.AI‘s Live Action mode is the closest realistic-side alternative.
- Users specifically wanting anime art style. eHentai AI (same family) is tuned for anime-only and offers 150 tokens.
Methodology notes
Pricing structure, $2.99 trial offer, 100-token allowance, refund terms, and DreamAI SRL family relationship verified live at vendor checkout on May 10, 2026 from an EU IP. Cross-referenced with the privacy policies and Refund Policies of all four sibling brands. Family backend parity verified by comparing Membership Policy text patterns and Premium feature lists across the four checkouts. Confirmed JustPorn.ai is a full companion app (chat, voice, image generation, customization) and not image-generation-only as some older third-party descriptions suggest.
What the August 2026 round added: a paid plan was purchased and cancelled from Canada, which allowed direct measurement of the photo and character-creation token costs, the card settlement amount, the cancellation flow, and the contradictions between the trial tooltip, the rebill line and the allowance shown on different screens. The memory test was run on that account and passed both within the session and on return.
What this review still has not verified: whether voice works on other accounts, whether on-demand video generation exists beyond preset gallery unlocks, VIP tier availability, and whether a refund on the $2.99 trial would actually be honoured. Pricing in this category moves constantly, so treat every figure above as a dated snapshot and confirm the live checkout before paying.
This review scored 8.3 before the August 2026 retest. Two categories moved, and the reasons are specific.
- Pricing & Value, 4.1 to 2.0. The lowest sticker price in the family turns out to be the most expensive place to generate photos, at roughly $0.90 each against about $0.20 on the siblings. On top of that: a renewal that nearly doubles, a trial tooltip that contradicts the rebill line, an allowance the app cannot state consistently, a retention offer that blocks cancelling for 30 days, and a Refund Policy contact pointing at an unrelated domain.
- Media Capabilities, 4.2 to 2.5. Photo quality on the first result was good, but the bot lost or failed to return the later requests, so we could not confirm consistency across three images. Voice generated nothing at all, and video turned out to be preset gallery unlocks rather than the on-demand generation the feature list implies.
The correction runs the other way in two places. Character creation costs about 10 tokens rather than the 20 we published, and memory held both within a session and after returning to it, which is a better result than two of its siblings managed.
Our full scoring system is documented in the review methodology.
Verdict
JustPorn.ai is the right family pick if you want the lowest commitment to test the DreamAI SRL backend, and its $2.99 trial is the cleanest evaluation window in the family. The $2.99 trial is genuinely useful as an evaluation tool, and the budget pricing rates are the lowest in the family. If your usage stays within the token allowance, you’ll get real value compared to paying full DreamGF/DreamBF rates.
But the budget framing only works if your usage actually stays low. If you generate photos regularly you will run out quickly, because each unlock costs 10 tokens against 2 on the sibling brands, and the top-up math erodes the savings. The intro-vs-recurring trap is the same as the family default, the use-removes-refund clause is the same, and the AI Network footer disclosure that DreamGF.AI publishes is absent here. As an evaluation tool for the family backend, JustPorn.ai is the right brand. As a long-term commitment, the math depends entirely on whether your usage fits inside the lower allowance.
Related rankings and comparisons
- Replika Alternatives Pricing Audit (May 2026): full nine-app audit covering JustPorn.ai and the rest of the DreamAI SRL family
- DreamGF.AI review: family flagship at standard pricing tier
- DreamBF review: family sibling, male characters at standard pricing tier
- eHentai AI review: family sibling, anime-only art style
- Best NSFW AI Girlfriend Apps
๐ Update log
Documented changes to this review and the dates they were verified.
-
August 23, 2026. Hands-on retest on a paid account. Corrected character creation from 20 tokens to about 10. Documented that the app shows 200 tokens on the Active Membership page and 100 elsewhere, that the trial tooltip promises $25.99 after the trial while the rebill line says $14.99, that the $7.99 charge reached the card as $8.28 under the descriptor Just DreamAI, and that the Refund Policy contact points at fantasy.ai. Voice generated nothing; video proved to be preset gallery unlocks at 10 to 20 tokens. Memory passed both within the session and on return. Editor rating lowered from 8.3 to 6.8, driven by Pricing & Value and Media Capabilities.
Verified by: Derek Leon ยท Method: paid plan purchased and cancelled on 10 August 2026 from Canada with USD billing. Pricing, per-action token costs, the cancellation flow and the card settlement amount were read in-app and on the bank statement rather than from marketing pages.
-
May 11, 2026. Full review rewrite. Corrected product mischaracterization: prior content positioned JustPorn.ai as an image-generation-only tool with no chat or voice features. Live checkout verification on May 10, 2026 confirms JustPorn.ai is a full DreamAI SRL family companion app sharing the same backend, chat engine, voice messages, and customization toolkit as DreamGF.AI, just at a lower price tier with a 100-token monthly allowance instead of 150. Pricing structure updated from deprecated Free/Basic/Premium/Ultimate tiers ($0/$14.99/$24.99/$49.99) to verified current intro-vs-recurring structure with $2.99 seven-day trial as headline (unique in family). Added DreamAI SRL family context covering all four sibling brands. Added intro-vs-recurring trap explanation, use-removes-refund warning, common risks cross-list, Who JustPorn.ai Is For and Who Should Look Elsewhere sections, methodology notes, verdict.
Verified by: Derek Leon ยท Method: Live EU IP checkout on May 10, 2026, cross-referenced with DreamAI SRL family Privacy Policies, Refund Policies, and Premium feature lists across all four sibling brands.
Editorial Transparency
This review is based on direct testing of JustPorn.ai on a paid account. Pricing, per-action token costs, the memory test, the cancellation flow and the card settlement amount were checked on 10 August 2026 from Canada with USD billing.